Show Timings

Thursday to Wednesday daily:

7:00 PM Saudi time

4:00 PM UK time

12:00 PM US & Japan time

9:00 PM Pakistan time,

9:30 PM India time

10:00 PM Bangladesh time

*SPECIAL Program*

(Friday 1:00 AM Saudi time), (Thursday 10:00 PM UK time), (Thursday 6:00 PM US & Japan time), (Friday morning 3:00 AM Pakistan time), (Friday morning 3:30 AM India time), (Friday morning 4:00 AM Bangladesh time)

EASY TIME CONVERTER FOR YOUR COUNTRY to listen to the show: http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/